top of page

Adventures of Sophia Loren

Doxie Diva Extraordinaire

  • Writer's pictureSophia Loren, Ph. Dog

It Was a Happy Howliday!

I hope everyone had a happy howliday! We sure did have a good time here in Texas. Grammy came over with Tom Bentley and we had our usual pawty time! I love it when Grammy brings Tom Bentley over. He loves us girls so much and he really helps me get moving. As you can see, we also did a LOT of napping! LOL!

(Click on the individual pictures to enlarge.)

On Christmas day we went to Grammy and Grampy's house. It was our first visit to their new house. The hour and 15 minute ride is a bit rough on me these days since I'm an old lady now, but I made it! I silver sneakered and napped with Tom Bentley. Greta loves the big windows.


Sophi & Tom Taking a Nap!
Greta Being Little Miss Nosey!

Well, that's it for here! Stay tuned for more adventures!

Luvs & Lix,

Sophia Loren

© Crista K. Banks
bottom of page