top of page

Adventures of Sophia Loren

Doxie Diva Extraordinaire

  • Writer's pictureSophia Loren, Ph. Dog

Celebrating Little 'Ol Me!

Updated: Mar 21, 2023

This will be a weekend for the books. I, Sophia Loren, turn 16 years old on Sunday (November 20th). We will have snacks and naps this weekend. Mommy said she is also going to get me a pupcake to tide me over until my party. I am going to have a sweet 16 party, but not quite yet. Grampy is already here in Texas, but we are waiting for Grammy, Tom Bentley, and all of the Kitty Crew. They will be here on November 26th. Once they get moved into their house and settled, we will have a little celebration for my Sweet 16. Until then, enjoy some photos of frosty faced me!

Stay tuned for more adventures!

Luvs & Lix,

Sophia Loren

© Crista K. Banks
bottom of page