top of page

Adventures of Sophia Loren

Doxie Diva Extraordinaire

  • Writer's pictureSophia Loren, Ph. Dog

Sweet 16 & Santa!

Updated: Mar 21, 2023

I turned 16 on November 20th. Mommy and I shared a cupcake then, but we wanted to wait until Grammy, Grampy, and the crew moved to Texas from Florida before we really pawtied. Well, the movers took three weeks to get to Texas and they did not communicate, so Mommy wasn’t really able to plan the party like she wanted. It was ok, because we were all together and had fun. We went to Grammy and Grampy’s on Christmas Eve. Uncle Jamison, Auntie Sara, and Cousin Annie came too! We all ran around in the big back yard, opened presents, had lots of food, and ate birthday cake. I was soooo tired that it took me a couple of days to recover! We had a great birthday and Christmas celebration!

My November 20th Birthday Cupcake!

On vintage china of course!

Grampy with Greta & Tom, Tom Bentley, Annie Oakley


My birthday cake!


Grampy made us a big warm fire! It made us sleepy.


Soooo sleeeepyyyy.....


Still recouperating the next day!

I sure can't pawty like I used too! Getting old is ruff!


More adventures coming soon!

Luvs & Lix,

Sophia Loren

© Crista K. Banks
bottom of page